Skip to main content

Open Source Intelligence

### Hunt Email OSINT

hunter.io

phonebook.cz

VoilaNorbert - https://www.voilanorbert.com/

Email Hippo - https://tools.verifyemailaddress.io/

Email Checker - https://email-checker.net/validate

Clearbit Connect - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clearbit-connect-supercha/pmnhcgfcafcnkbengdcanjablaabjplo?hl=en

### Verify and Validate found email address

tools.verifyemailaddress.io

email-checker.net/validate

### Hunting leaked Password osint

NB:- do not estimate forgot pasword techniques

Dehashed

WeLeakInfo - https://weleakinfo.to/v2/

LeakCheck - https://leakcheck.io/

SnusBase - https://snusbase.com/

Scylla.sh - https://scylla.sh/

HaveIBeenPwned - https://haveibeenpwned.com/

### Hunting Usernames and Accounts****

NameChk - https://namechk.com/

WhatsMyName - https://whatsmyname.app/

NameCheckup - https://namecheckup.com/

## People Search

WhitePages - https://www.whitepages.com/

TruePeopleSearch - https://www.truepeoplesearch.com/

FastPeopleSearch - https://www.fastpeoplesearch.com/

FastBackgroundCheck - https://www.fastbackgroundcheck.com/

WebMii - https://webmii.com/

PeekYou - https://peekyou.com/

411 - https://www.411.com/

Spokeo - https://www.spokeo.com/

That'sThem - https://thatsthem.com/

### Voter Records

Voter Records - https://www.voterrecords.com

### Hunting Phone Numbers****

TrueCaller - https://www.truecaller.com/

CallerID Test - https://calleridtest.com/

Infobel - https://infobel.com/

### Discovering Birthdates****

search google for the “targets name birthday”

“name” intext:”happy birthday”

“their nickname” intext:”happy birthday”

### Searching for Resumes****

“name” resume filetype:pdf

“name” resume site:dropbox.com site:drive.google.com

### Social Media OSINT

Twiter OSINT:

Twitter Advanced Search - https://twitter.com/search-advanced

https://twitter.com/MattNavarra/status/1447556138145394692?s=20

Social Bearing - https://socialbearing.com/

Twitonomy - https://www.twitonomy.com/

Sleeping Time - http://sleepingtime.org/

Mentionmapp - https://mentionmapp.com/

Tweetbeaver - https://tweetbeaver.com/

Spoonbill.io - http://spoonbill.io/

Tinfoleak - https://tinfoleak.com/

TweetDeck - https://tweetdeck.com/

Facebook OSINT

Sowdust Github - https://sowdust.github.io/fb-search/

IntelligenceX Facebook Search - https://intelx.io/tools?tab=facebook

Instagram OSINT

Wopita - https://wopita.com/

Code of a Ninja - https://codeofaninja.com/tools/find-instagram-user-id/

InstaDP - https://www.instadp.com/

ImgInn - https://imginn.com/

Website OSINT Part 1

BuiltWith - https://builtwith.com/

Domain Dossier - https://centralops.net/co/

DNSlytics - https://dnslytics.com/reverse-ip

SpyOnWeb - https://spyonweb.com/

Virus Total - https://www.virustotal.com/

Visual Ping - https://visualping.io/

Back Link Watch - http://backlinkwatch.com/index.php

View DNS - https://viewdns.info/

Pentest-Tools Subdomain Finder - https://pentest-tools.com/information-gathering/find-subdomains-of-domain#

Spyse - https://spyse.com/

crt.sh - https://crt.sh/

Shodan - https://shodan.io

Wayback Machine - https://web.archive.org/

Hunting Business Information

Open Corporates - https://opencorporates.com/

AI HIT - https://www.aihitdata.com/

Wireless OSINT

WiGLE - https://wigle.net/

Introduction to Sock Puppets

We can think it as an online identity of something you are not, not draw attention back to your self, not be used on a device thats linked to you, use the internet,

Creating an Effective Sock Puppet for OSINT Investigations – Introduction - https://jakecreps.com/sock-puppets/

The Art Of The Sock - https://www.secjuice.com/the-art-of-the-sock-osint-humint/

Reddit - My process for setting up anonymous sockpuppet accounts - https://www.reddit.com/r/OSINT/comments/dp70jr/my_process_for_setting_up_anonymous_sockpuppet/

Fake Name Generator - https://www.fakenamegenerator.com/

This Person Does not Exist - https://www.thispersondoesnotexist.com/

Privacy.com - https://privacy.com/join/LADFC - *Referral link. We each get $5 credit on sign up.

Search Engine Operators

Google - https://www.google.com/

Google Advanced Search - https://www.google.com/advanced_search

Google Search Guide - http://www.googleguide.com/print/adv_op_ref.pdf

Bing - https://www.bing.com/

Bing Search Guide - https://www.bruceclay.com/blog/bing-google-advanced-search-operators/

Yandex - https://yandex.com/

DuckDuckGo - https://duckduckgo.com/

DuckDuckGo Search Guide - https://help.duckduckgo.com/duckduckgo-help-pages/results/syntax/

Baidu - http://www.baidu.com/

Reverse Image Search

Google Image Search - https://images.google.com

Yandex - https://yandex.com

TinEye - https://tineye.com

LabNol:

Viewing EXIF Data

Jeffrey's Image Metadata Viewer - http://exif.regex.info/exif.cgi

Physical Location OSINT

Google MAp

Identifying Geographical Locations

Figure out where an image was taken

GeoGuessr - https://www.geoguessr.com

GeoGuessr - The Top Tips, Tricks and Techniques - https://somerandomstuff1.wordpress.com/2019/02/08/geoguessr-the-top-tips-tricks-and-techniques/

Building a Lab

VMWare Workstation Player - https://www.vmware.com/ca/products/workstation-player/workstation-player-evaluation.html

VirtualBox - https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads

TraceLabs OSINT VM - https://www.tracelabs.org/initiatives/osint-vm

TraceLabs OSINT VM Installation Guide - https://download.tracelabs.org/Trace-Labs-OSINT-VM-Installation-Guide-v2.pdf

Social Media Osint

pip3 install --upgrade -e git+https://github.com/twintproject/twint.git@origin/master#egg=twint pip3 install --upgrade aiohttp_socks